Home Advisory Board

Advisory Board

From 2014

President: Prof Nicolene Joubert

Vice-President: Dr Carina le Roux

The President is assisted by a Management Board consisting of:

Dr Carina le Roux;

Rev Wynand Louw;

Rev Barbara Louw;

Mrs Kathy Meissner;

Mrs Riana Anderson.

Board of Reference consisting of:

Mrs Celeste Adams;

Dr Stanley Arumugam;

Mr Chris Breedt;

Mrs Mercia Keetch;

Dr Eugene Kemp;

Dr Dawie Cloete;

Dr Richard Nichol;

Dr George Roux;

Miss Hanli van der Westhuizen;

Dr Anthony van Tonder and

Mrs Bernadette Wittstock.